I Published Three Music Videos

Now I was able to record three videos from the songs of my album Amka! So there is as video to the songs “Pachingo Mbaride”, ”Amka” and “Najua Nilichopenda”.


If you want to buy the Album of these three videos, call me or write me an e-mail.

Click here to get my contact.


If you want to watch the videos online just follow this link.

Write a comment

Comments: 4
  • #1

    Blog (Saturday, 07 November 2015 03:54)

    This was a really great contest and hopefully I can attend the next one. It was alot of fun and I really enjoyed myself..

  • #2

    Bart Hollins (Saturday, 21 January 2017 15:15)


    Wonderful items from you, man. I've be mindful your stuff previous to and you are just extremely fantastic. I actually like what you have got right here, certainly like what you're saying and the way in which during which you assert it. You're making it enjoyable and you continue to care for to keep it wise. I cant wait to learn much more from you. This is actually a terrific website.

  • #3

    Bethany Coombs (Sunday, 22 January 2017 04:20)


    Thank you for sharing your info. I truly appreciate your efforts and I will be waiting for your next post thanks once again.

  • #4

    humble kendrick lamar (Saturday, 29 April 2017 01:59)

    Wow, cool post. I’d like to write like this too – taking time and real hard work to make a great article… but I put things off too much and never seem to get started. Thanks though.