Amka! - My First Album is now on the Market!

I succeed to record my first album which is called „Amka!“. Now it is on the market. Untill now I published eight songs:

 

1. Ich möchte

2. Pachingo Mbaride

3. Amka

4. Wazazi

5. Usikae Jitume

6. Nimeamini

7. Najua Nilichopenda

8. Kitu Live

 

(If you click at the songs you get the lyrics.)

 

For more information about my new Album or if you whish to listen to some of my songs just click here.

And if you want to support me and to by my album just get in contact with me. Please click here. 

Write a comment

Comments: 1
  • #1

    Deogratius (Thursday, 18 July 2013 13:17)

    Such a Good story , I literally felt very impressed - Especially knowing that you are following your Dreams. I like Music too - Besonders Instruments, Piano, Guitar and the Violin. Well i have a free time i will surely follow your Example which is following your Dreams close to heart.

    I think you will be more successful - All the Best Olly
    Cheers man